Some people believe that universities should only accept students with high marks. Others think that students of all ages and ability levels should be able to attend. Discuss both views and give your opinion. 00.10

University is one of the places to learn and educate. There are some discussions about going to college some believe that just people can go that have high scores but others say everybody can attend. I want to talk over both views and talk about my idea. The first view is to accept students with the best scores. They think that if governments and universities admit talented students, causes create a good society. Also, they imagine people with good marks in school can have the best results in college. Overall these people think everyone has good scores and is bright. The second view believes that everybody should go to uni with each degree or ability. They say humans in each educational stage can show their talent and if they fail at school they can amends in college. For,example one student gets a bad score on a math exam but she can excel in geography and kept going to uni. But in my opinion, people with a second view are correct we should not make a difference between a person with good marks and bad marks because maybe they are brilliant in their job. In conclusion, everybody can study at each level. Humans can successful each time.