It is important for children to learn the difference between right nad wrong at n early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should be parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from you own knowledge or experience.

From an early,age children should know about the difference between what is good and what is bad for them. Consequently, some people believe that to teach kids about values and morals, they have to use punishment as a tool. I firmly believe that it is not necessary, but can be used in some situations not strictly. Adults, especially parents and teachers must avoid inappropriate ways of punishing young ones. Firstly, some models of penalty can be used in various behaviours, but demonstrating the worst types of it, may hurt children and even might not work properly. Therefore, abusing an offspring and blaming him for everything he has done incorrectly, play a big role in growing up and becoming an adult period. For instance, these days some parents beat their children and show them aggression, which can change their attitude and morality. Secondly, teachers and parents are supposed to use simple techniques to raise youngsters. By explaining the consequences of their bad behaviour. For example, my parents were cool with expressing their thoughts and feelings about mistakes I have done. That means, for them a convenient way of explaining my oversights is a simple talk. For others, communicating is not the best one, but every family has special sorts of punishment. To conclude, adults carry responsibility for caring for and teaching minor ones about life, but it seems to me that beatings or using terrifying methods are the most unuseful. Nevertheless, punishing kids in easy and soft ways should be done.