Topic: People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, Technology is developed day by day and all human being have freedom to work and live everywhere they want all around the world and transport system is develop Change the form of the verb developed show examples. There are various king of advantages and disadvantage disadvantagtes as well. i disscus the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, All nations has the great works opportunities and live accommodation provided by the law-maker. To explain it, Peoples communication all massive person in transport by car, trains and airlines etc. because tecnology is advanced and so many skill and things to learn in the tranports transport systems. For example, The british news reveal that all around the world is transports and peoples life is same going as communication look a like big development in their nations. Thus, when person has freedom in their life and work they feel so satisfied they over the moon and its good benefits for their family and friends. To begin with as the disavantages so many problem create by freedom in thier working place as big campany and scoiety.To explicated it, The people as independences in life they have no care acbout their family and works responsiblities they only in outside of golbal because thier brain and mental health is not well perpare prepare for their works, For instances, In Australia broadcast said to their nations 98% peoples is not good at work and all campany is exist their empoolyees for their bad habits. Hence, its bad their suppporters feelings and communicate factors as well it's hug impact by thier life and economy growth has down by thier one citizens. In conclusion, Although individuals has to focus their works and life. freedom is important in life but it's not mean you forgets your responsibilities. Moreover, transports is also benefical to rise up their country economies and coummicate is less transports by their own life.