Students should choose a university major that prepares them for high-paying jobs, To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, All universities provides a student with what subject they want in after completing college. and then prepared for very well-paid job opportunities in the future. I totally agree with this notion and i discuss my perspective in the upcoming fourth paragraphs. To begin with the agreement, All younger students are prepared for the university major they choose and practice for their own way and life. To explain, Most of the world-famous international universities provided the great features for their student to help in the future because technology is advance day by day and it's beneficial effect on learners. For example, In United kingdom the university of Cambridge reveal that most of the student in Britain has the great ability to learn what they choose their major as a most common major is computer science it's great job opportunities and high-paid salaries. Thus, most of the students it's well prepared for their business problems and situations it helps in the future success in life. To commence with the disagreement, It has many negative effects for their future child and econonmy economic effect as well. To explicated, It's effect for well-paid task opportunities apply any international company required skills for their base of the major. For instance, In,Russia the great roman empire has high-paying jobs for their one soldier and it's rising in their economic growth as well as required responsibilities. Hence, in All,nations it's not very well for the rich countries compare to the poor one and it's a huge impact on their unemployment people. In conclusion, Although universities and major is the same way as well-paid jobs. Moreover, when the students choose their major for their own taste and experience it's useful in the future time and good jobs chance available in the next years time.