Most morden families have both parents working and as a result children spend less time with their parents. What is the reason for this?what problem can this cause?

Family plays a vital role in bringing up their youth. In order families, both parents prefer to do the job. Consequently, they are less connected with their kid. There are numerous causes and issues of that situation. This essay intends to describe both things in the ensuing paragraphs. The first and foremost factor is that it costs too much to bring up their youngster. It is hard to collect enough money from one earner. For instance, nowadays education become an essential element for a juvenile. It makes their future brighter. But, one parent is not able to fulfil the fees of school and university. Hence, men and women have to do work to provide countless crucial facilities to their offspring. Another concrete factor is that overtime working hours. They often have to do work without any weekends or leaves. Even if they do not have time for themselves. Therefore, they can not spend quality time due to their hectic schedule. Multiple adverse effects occur in a child's growth. one of the predominant effects occurs on their carrier., Usually, people are in their workplace. And their son or daughter is left alone at home. As a result, they may influence to do unusual and purposeless things like watching more Television, phone, computer, and so on. They, for example, are inspired to waste their valuable time on technological devices instead of reading school books. Another issue occurs in their behaviour. They may join the bad gangs due to being less connected with their family members. It can not only destroy their carrier but their whole existence. To conclude, there are various reasons to spend fewer hours with their child. Owing to this, myriad unfavourable effects occur on children. It is not good for their future life.