Some people say that artists such as painters, writers and musicians affect our life more than scientists. TO what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your experience.

Nowadays, Many individuals believe that artists occupation like writers and musicains will be imapct in their own life compared campare to experts. I totally disagree with this notion, i will giving reasons in the upcoming fourth paragraphs. To begin with the disagreement, The artists has a good work oppuntities because this occupation workers will be earn a good amount of money and modern public figure as well. To expalin, Scientists and modern artists such as painters this will be great task even these differnet ways and work enviroment need and clean because modern arts subject will be rising up in the universties level. For instance, The [BNC] British News Coast reveal that in their headline show that in Britain has most common and valuble occupation is artists as a musicians. Thus, The artists workers has great beneficial impact in the nation's ecnonmy and this workers will be succsseful in their life. To commence with the agreement, It's has impact as well in their life because their earn a chunk of money and bad habits will be rise in their own body such as alchol alcoholic drink and drugs. To explicated, There are various kind of bad habitats in painters work because their work is very differnet and hard it's will be impact in their life. For instance, In Australian news channel said that in Sydney has a big effect for drugs dealers smuggling has in common and most of crimer crimes caught by police reveal many has belong in artists works as musicians. Hence, it's will be losse for their repuation in community. In conclusion, Although many of artists workers will be beneficial for their scoiety and public. Moreover, these will be lose their chance as a celebrities in public because some region's will be reveal the truth.