topic as countries develop, more and more people buy and use their own cars. Do the advantages of this trend for individuals outweigh the disadvantages for the environment?

It is true that an increasing number of people purchase vehicles for themselves in improving countries around the world. The negative effect of it is outweighed the environment compared to the benefit of it for people. The impending essay will discuss its disadvantages for the environment. There are many reasons that utilizing personal vehicles is not beneficial for the community environment. To start with, when the vast majority of individuals use their own cars it contributes to the emission of carbon dioxide from these transport leading to create opportunities for damaging the environment. As a result, Air pollution will increase significantly in the country. This has been evidenced by a recent study conducted by the University of Toronto over the last two decades environmental pollution increased by 33% by the increasing number of cars in Toronto. Additionally, just in recent,, years almost most forests are chopped down due to building new roads for people and green places decreased significantly,especially in modern cities. However, in a modern,nation everyone has their own cars this results in being a comfort for people because they go to their offices faster instead of taking public transport which is inconvenient for some individuals due to waiting long hours. while it is true that it saves communities' time but it damages nature. In conclusion, an increasing number of folks in modern nations purchase new vehicles and take them to the roads, the advantages of this is not outweighed out weight outwieght the cons of that for the enviroment due to creating enviromental issues for the weather and cutting tree.