Many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe grandparents can take care of their children, while others think t=childcare centres are better. discuss both views and give your opinion?

These days it is common for families where both parents are working. Some parents think that giving custody of children to their grandparents is beneficial while other couples believe that child daycare centres can handle the kids better. I will discuss both notions in the upcoming paragraphs and in my opinion, I harbour the perspective that grandparents can take care of their grandchildren better. First of all, if grandparents will look after their grandkids, they would be able to get more knowledge about ethics and norms, and they would also be able to share their thoughts and fears with their grandparents. For example, a recent survey found that in India, 56% of kids are living with their family members and they are emotionally strong as compared to those who live in daycare centres. Hence it will also give their parents hope that their children are in safe hands. Some harbour a different view, and think that childcare centres are better for kids while their parents are at work, as they will get a chance to be part of distinct activities that would be organized by the daycare centre's people. As a consequence, they would become more socialized. For instance, having some group tasks at a childcare centre, would help them to share their hobbies and interests with each other. But this thing is not possible if a child is at home. In conclusion, Although childcare centres bring some benefits to children, in my opinion, they would be nourished better, if they reside with their grandparents.