machines have replaced the physical work in many industries. Do you think the advantages outweigh the advantages.

Automation plays a crucial role in each part of society these days and also replaced physical work in industries. However, this trend has more advantages than disadvantages which I will discuss in the forthcoming paragraphs. There is no denying the fact that nowadays technological automobile is available to do the job more efficiently and also help to increase the efficiency of the task in the workplace. In other words, because of these factors, several corporations prefer to do their production with the help of advanced instruments and avoid the physical workforce because they think if they use apparatus so it cannot be only helpful to do their work in less time but also reduce the issues of mishappenings during working hours. For example,in a survey conducted by a business department, 70% of firms prefer to use pieces of equipment in their work and avoid the use of labour. Furthermore, companies think they have to spend more money on labour or physical labour as compared to high-tech stuff because machines are self-independent and they do not have to take any leave from the company and facilitate to get profit in the firm. However, sometimes, gadgets get damaged due to the heavy load because they need a calm temperature and cannot work at a high temperature. Moreover, they get the repair check on a weekly basis due to enhancement of the workload and so on. Apart from that if a big machine is stopped at once so all the work process will be halted and can reduce the proficiency of the work. To recapitulate, it can be rightly said that appliances are an essential part of firms and it has more merits than drawbacks due to this scenario, companies prefer to avoid physical work.