Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Certain people think doing jobs in one particular company is easier for them, others believe Working for different companies is a better experience for their task life.In my,opinion doing work in different enterprises get confidence and a chance to make a dynamic personality.In this, essay I will discuss both views and try to tell which one is better for us. At the very first we,can find those people who worked in only one organisation their whole life. Firstly Workers did not want to take unnecessary risks,they think that is the easy way of living growth, however they did not like to take unnecessary uncertainty for a happy soul. Secondly,who think they have limited sources of information in mind,for those who think straightforward and want a simple,easier,reliable activity to live,working in the same condition is the best choice. On the other hand, this is the modern and advanced world.We can get a lot of chances for making our growth better and better if we had the courage for taking hazards as well as calculated peril.The main reason is catching opportunities to grow.Doing a job on a different platform was the best opportunity to develop our skills and knowledge.If we take risk of for for working a better company, moreover we will get a chance to promote ourselves.Another reason is to want to live a better life.We always searching better life for five,for a better,activity we need more money, and to earn more money we should get the best job and position.For all that we need to always search for a better job in a better company.Changing jobs gets more friends and a chance to collect more education, and increasing intelligence always supports the best assignment. In conclusion,I strongly believe that working on different surfaces will improve our personality and knowledge.We can improve our living style,by earning more money.When we get a good association we should go there for work.Changing work positions and places always brings risk,we must calculate the risk and go ahead further is the best idea for all of us.