It has been said that world is becoming a global village in which there are no boundaries to trade and communication. Some believe that this is a postive development, while others say that this would bring certain harms to cultures. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the present circumstances, globalisation has a major role and importance across the world, but some people believe it has set no boundaries to trade and communication, while others say that this would bring certain harm to cultures. In the essay, we will deep dive into the pros and cons of this statement. Firstly, globalisation across the globe has offered many facilities such as trade, communication, transport development and career opportunities. Nowadays, in many countries, trades have given access to many products that they could not afford before. Moreover, due to globalisation, communicating is very easy through Internet, message and social media. On the other hand, many counties have the facility of transport due to the trade of cars around the world and also expert engineers are being appointed to construct road infrastructures and railways, definitely, improving the quality of life of people. One of the most important factors of globalisation is it has offered many job opportunities and improved the lifestyle of people. For example, companies like Mcdonald's,Deloitte, and PWC have offered many jobs worldwide In contrast to globalisation which has brought modernisation to many countries, culture is vanishing slowly in our society. Obviously, young people are disinterested in their own culture and traditions, they are curious about other cultures and comfort.To exemplify, my daughter does not want to practice the Tamil language that is in our tradition, but she is interested in modern music and Arts. Unfortunately, it is a fact that globalisation is bringing to society. As far as the other cultures are not harming our people other cultures are acceptable. In conclusion, global Village's advantages are more significant than its disadvantages. People are able to have a lifestyle, a secured job and enjoy many facilities. Regarding cultures, it is the people and the government to help promoted Change the form of the verb promote show examples the cultures.