Many parents complain that computer games have no value to their children's study. On the contrary, those online games have produced a lot of negative effects on their mental and physical development. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, A lot of guardians report that computer games are non-valuable to their kid's studies and online games have a reduced a big negative impact on their child's physical and mental health development. From my personal perspective, online games will be beneficial for their child's knowledge and I will discuss my view in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, Many online games will be reduced stress for their work and study purposes and it's improved their skills and manage any situations in their life. To explicated, The child is in school he or she will learn many things in the class some of these games topics such as Cricket and football games etc. For example, In France news channels reveal that university students will be developing games in their own way and it benefits their thinking and knowledge. Hence, Children's playing Games will be developed their ideas skills and many more learn based on the online work. To commence, Parents will be worried about their child's health and study. In addition, the study is important as well as games in life. To explain, All parents dream their kid will be successful in their life and career because technology will advance day by day and the internet is helping to learn anything. Therefore, A student changes her mind and skills will be based on valuable games. For instance, In African parent's help their minors to learn how to play games and it's useful for in the future. Thus, online games are not negative effect on the community and public in my opinion. In conclusion, Although it's good to play online games on the internet site. Moreover, It's also useful for the upcoming generation and economic growth.