Many people believe that, it is more comfortable to live in the big urbanized cities. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that people prefer to live in the huge cities for its more affluent features. I completely with this view and think that living in the well-urbanized cities is much more beneficial and convenient for people ’s  life. First of all, inhabiting in the urban areas is much more worthwhile to find the job easily. There are too many kinds of jobs which everyone simply find himself or herself favourite and suitable work who has a talent on the field. Take an example, the science Isaak Nyton had lived in the well-urbanized megalopolis, and as a result of this condition was able to do lots of experiment, after he became one of the famous science with creating the first lamp. Therefore cities altering the preferable choices of humans to live in, because of its handy sides. Second of all, living in the cities create the far more comforts for not only children or average age but also elderly people. In other words, there are many types of transportation available day and night which can makes people work easy. Take for example, my uncle has been living in the urbanized city for a number of years,  and this place already has produced good pasture for him work and achieved career progression  within the short time. Thus, people should choose the suitable place where can generate contentment for himself or herself life. To recapitulate, I strongly believe that to live in the urbanized city is more advantageous, because  there might be a lots of occupations who can find the job easily and this kind of place is acceptable  for every types of ages with its good condition.