Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required. Do you believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these countries? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

A certain point of inhabitance that the most of people in poor countries die because virus diseases.There for this people have not enough money for get their medication required. Even though Some one believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these country. They are some supporters for this version. even though this essay will have discuss with effects with a summary. On the one side of the essay, There are lots of poor countries on the earth and most of them located at Africa side. These peoples always live with some virus diseases and malnutrition. Malnutrition is very famous among that children. On the other hand, They have not drink some pure water and medications. Because of this reason Virus diseases are spread rapidly among humans in that places. For example Corona virus got more bad effects to Somalia and most of people died. But they have to nothing to do. Because they have not much money for spend their treat. Because of this reason As a rich countries should enter to this problem. On the other hand it is a responsibility of emperors. Another thing is drug companies should delivered to these countries and It medications should be reduce prices. Because they have lack of money in individuals. In conclusion, My view of point This world system should be change And rich ones should help to others. So, I firmly agree with this decision and company regiment must handle this situation in these countries