Formal examinations are the only effective way to assess a student’s performance. Continual assessment such as coursework and projects is not satisfactory way to do this. Do you agree or disagree?

People believe that education is essential for everyone. There are many varieties of assessments for pupil’s educational levels. I am disagreeing that formal examinations are the only effective way to assess a pupil’s performance. Analyzing the learning system, it is not fair to view for all learners to decide with the formal examinations as well as the limitation of young children thinking will prove this. Firstly, the traditional formal examination system is not suitable for every student because there are different types of individual students in the schools. For instance, it is widely known that some kids need to do learning or assessment with teamwork. As a result, some pupils may come out the good idea when they do projects or research with their classmates. It is good for students who like to do coursework and projects. As a good result of the project, it can use in the real life so many effects for the future. Secondly, formal education and examination have limitations for every child. For example, one of my friends was working hard student who studies regularly and he got high marks in the pre-exam. However, he has exam anxieties. As a result, he got lower marks in the exam. In reality, she is suitable for the assignment or project-based assessment. Therefore, every student is not matched with the formal examination. In summary, young children are the future of the country. learning system should not decide on the examination and marks of an individual disciple and It is not fair for their future. Therefore, a teacher should be establishing the appropriate exam format for all students.