Some People claims that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

One part of society opines that we need much more strict laws to persuade people to recycle their waste from homes because they think it's not satisfying what's happened these days. I strongly agree with them and I think that nowadays it becomes even more vital because of the lack of sufficient consideration about our resources and the environment. In this essay, my opinion will be explained. On one side, we should look into the living of other creatures. There is no denying the fact that people have considerable effects on air, soil and water pollution, Because of Leaving some dangerous materials like plastic and glass which can cause plenty damages to all inhabitants like plants. Lots of accounts about environmental destruction are reported annually due to such wastes. It's now found that they have plenty of negative effects on the crucial cycles in the forests. As a result, if we continue leaving these sorts of materials in the environment, we will help unconsciously the process of deforestation which is the habitat of all kinds of fauna. On the other hand, the administrators can play a vital role in protecting energy sources like fossil fuels for our future by making those rules, Unfortunately not all people are considered their responsibilities in this sector and it has created an international issue over several past decades. Consumption of energy resources has increased significantly over this period and we couldn't find a viable substitution for them. Accordingly, some rules are required to conduct using waste from homes to restrict the exploitation of sources. In conclusion, I think governments should make some regulations about home waste to protect our environment and all creatures. Besides, they should enable us to reduce energy consumption and prohibit wasting them.