Some people believe that the radio is the best way to get news, while others believe that TV is better for this purpose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals argue that radio is the good way to get news,while their are some other people who believe that that tv is better for news.in my opinion tv is much better way for all the things. On the one hand, radio you can use any anywhere and get news. In other words, radio is easy to get anywhere it is convenient and in the old people do not have not much money for and a group of people use a radio for getting news and connection is easy to find any place so it is good thing but in the old time when people do not have much sources and exchanging thing. For example, in the past when war happen between two countries government use radio to information their peoples. Hence, in the past radio is better and best by to get news. On the other hand, nowadays individuals using smartphones tv for news entertainment channel. To instance, in the 21th century a person mostly use tv for news and movies, now days people have mini tv (smartphones) which are in cheap prices and easy to carry, well by the tv individuals see pictures and not only news kids get cartoon show and many more thing for entertainment and tv have more sources of news channels. Thus, individuals use more tv to entertain them self. Lastly, in my opinion, television is best way to get news not only their county as well as worldwide, also people seeing the picture and understanding the right thing and Jugge by their own. For example, few days before Ukrainian and Russian war is the biggest live example. In the conclusion, in the past radio have there on benifits but now day technology are developed so television is the best various for every purpose.