artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity.some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas.ato what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are many artists who want to have the freedom for expressing their opinion. I agree with this topic and artists should have their own media for sending their idea throughout the world. this is a good approach that artists can express their idea in the form of clear. in addition, one of the most important aims of art is that artists give seem about different issues related to society in the form of art also this has a big effect on different parts of society such as economics, politicians and something else. although this matter is very important for growing different societies.as we can see many countries do not allow artists, they say completely and they want to remove their seem, furthermore, they feel artists want to protest for noting and they disagree with artists ' thoughts. for example, in my country governments do not allow artists say about a politician and when the artists say about people's situation the government consider a penalty for them for preventing discussion among people. In conclusion, for improving country problems we need to use artists thoughts and they show other types of problems with their art even other countries can be familiar with problems related to others countries by art has made in that country, I firmly believe that artists should explain their idea that this can solve many problems in different countries.