Counties are becoming more and more similar because people are able to but the same product anywhere in the world do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, with the progress of technology as we can see people have similar welfare throughout the world. I strongly believe that this is a good approach and people can provide for many of their needs and this will help them to live easier than before. There are many advantages to the advancement of technology. today people can live similar to each other throughout the world. in addition, according to this,progress people can have communication with each other and they are not alone and even they can know about each other condition also they know a lot about the culture and civilisation related to people who live in different areas of the world. for example, nowadays there are many facilities for interaction that this cause person can familiar with new progress and they can buy many their needs by some internet websites, these websites send the product to whole of the world. In contrast. some people think that this is harmful because this topic is a reason for changing many things in culture or people's behaviour. furthermore, people want to have a lifestyle similar to a different person who lives in different parts of the area and this is detrimental to society as well as governments can not prevent people who want to live differently in comparison before. For instance. social media is a reason people want to live in the form of luxury, in fact, these tools want to advertise this lifestyle and they want to force people for working hard otherwise, they can not reach good welfare. In conclusion, I strongly believe this is a good approach and people should use technology in other they are living comfortably. they just must learn how to use this technology as well as people's life is similar to each other this can be good and lead to people having the same welfare.