Some people believe that children have the freedom to make mistakes, while other argue that adults should prevent them from doing so. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Mistake makes a human wise but same mistake repeated twice can be considered as a habit. Children's nowadays tend to take their own decisions and often make mistakes, whereas some people believe that parents should have a close eye over their child so that they can save him from doing wrong things. In this essay we will discuss both views to identify which is the right thing to be followed by people. Presently, every one has their own freedom including young adults. They often spend their time playing online games and chat with different individuals on social media platforms and gain their first hand knowledge of current affairs. They meet different students in school and do things what everyone is doing which might be wrong but it feels right as everyone is involved in doing it. For example, youngsters think it is cool or smart to consume alcohol and do drugs which gives them instant satisfaction but this can have negative implications on their health in future. Therefore, an unspervised child can cause more havoc to whole community. Parents should always have a close eye on their kids so that they can track their activities and guide them. This can lead to an extreme dependency on parent and child's ability to take any decision can hamper. Constant watch over kids can also lead to develop rebellious attitude in children's which will not only make him angry but also develop hatred towards their guardians. For example, pupils tend to protect their child constantly from the real world problems which he needs to learn eventually will not block his growth mindset but will make him more dependable on external factors to complete any tasks. In my opinion, pupils should be allowed to supervise their child and help him if he is making an obvious mistake but give him the required freedom to learn his own lesson by his own experience which will not only stay with him for long time but also grow his mental awarness of surroundings. Lastly, it would be wise to say that, supervised mistakes are better than unspervised as these can have ripple effect and hamper the future of a child.