Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Current society has high technology to provide convenience for living more than in grandparents’ era. So people think life is easier and safer. I agree with this view. As life should develop. Firstly, technology had been developing since our grandparents were young, however, it had succeeded when we grow. Hence, their everyday facilities were not able to respond to certain requirements of the individuals who needed the convenience. In addition to this, the safety of the system was not stable enough to make private data safe of which risk to be hacked is considered high. For example, there is the presence of many fraudulent call centre gangs in Thailand calling to deceive the money out from the accounts of the innocents. Secondly, today there are advanced facilities to take the growth of today’s commoners to heights. Moreover, it puts the living life of the human in a better position. Thus, certain problems can be solved by more advanced equipment. Furthermore, higher technologies will be seen in the world in the future to cater to the ambition of the new generation when they become adults. For instance, humanity will have transportation by teleporting capsules or flying cars. To conclude, activity can be easier when people grow as scientists are researching and developing equipment to be the solution to any issues. So, commoners will have more convenience and safety privacy.