Fossil fuel almost finish from this world, so many countries try to find alternative resources. Can you describe the advantages and disadvantages of this energy?

Nowadays, Many developed nations searching for fuel resources because fossil fuel is finished all around the world by human beings created problems. While, There are various advantages and disadvantages as well I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the disadvantages, Technology is advanced day by day and few regions will be wealthy by fossil fuel resources in their land available. To explicated, Fossil oil is not reachable in any other countriecountrie's because it's unquie and important materials for making frequently types of product's such as Still-Row. For instance, In Britain news channels reveal headlines that a chunk amount of oil discovered in London and it's smuggling to another country's. Thus, It's a lot of situations comes when the oil lost all around the globe. To commence with the advantages, Many experts finding in their lab a particular way to search fuel and it's not very easy to find. To explain, Some international authorities to helping to expert with well-paid money for searching for oil and fuel. For example, The [WUO] World United Organization told that in the future is not possible to travel without foosil oil and some industry's will be a disaster by gas. Hence, It's will be a huge impact on all individual's life and it will be difficult to solve this issue. In conclusion, Although is not simple to live without the fuel and it's also a big effect for all over the world economy. Moreover, it's all matters will create by all human ships and not find fuel it will be bad ending in the future development.