More and more children are accessing the Internet unsupervised. This can sometimes put them at risk. What problems do you think parents face when dealing with their children using the Internet? How can this problem be solved?

In modern times, it is very important to understand that children are progressively using the Internet without any guidance. Which can result in big problems. I will discuss the issues which parents face when dealing with their heir surfing the Internet and what are the possible solutions for it. To begin with, the drawback of using the Internet at a very young age without any direction are risky. Firstly, it can affect the education of children. In other words, if they are always busy with online activities it will shift their focus from studies to unnecessary tasks. For example, nowadays most kids spend their time playing video games that surely impact their mental health. Because of this, they become aggressive and do not listen to anyone. Secondly, they do not go playing outdoors and perform any physical activities. To explain, this can cause several health problems at an early age. For instance, most young people are having eyesight problems because they spend a lot of time in front of screens. Physical weakness takes place because of not participating in any outdoor games. Hence, it can cause numerous issues for an heir if they spend time using the Internet for a long time without any clarity. Shifting towards the final view, how parents can solve this problem and protect their children from getting into dangerous situations while using the Internet. In other words, they can restrict their Internet browser use and keenly observe their online activities. For example, there is a family link application where one can select a child option and it can block certain sites. Therefore, it will help parents to limit their kid’s Internet access. Moreover, they can encourage their children to go outdoors and participate in sports and physical activities. Such as, playing cricket or simply running in the park. As a result, they will shift their focus from spending long hours on the Internet and making new bonds. To conclude, the problems and solutions to accessing the Internet unsupervised by young children it’s important to very closely watch their online activities of them and also help them go outdoors and make new bonds. This will help them grow physically and also spend less time on the Internet.