These days, an increasing number of people in many cities know little about their neighbors and do not have a sense of community. What do you think are the causes and what solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays,an increasing number of people are narrowed their social circle,stopping actively meeting new people. This is leading neighbors was just at a distance of a wall but longest distance in mentality.I believe the cause for it are the advance of entertainment technologies and our modern life. However,the government can do several steps to tackle this issue and maximize social resource. Firstly,It is obvious that electronic changed the way people entertain themselves. There are several kinds of entertainment for people to choose when people are exhausted by the hustle and bustle of city life For example,not only can people use their telephone to play games or watch movies but also subscribe to one of the plenty streaming services available That is why local authorities must create some interesting events to make people socialize more A few solutions to tackle this issue is that community can held an community fairs with craft from from local individual. Moreover,local sports competition can be held by the local association in the community to attract different people take part in. Furthermore,a number of negative news about community was wide spread from the media, decreasing confidence by community of people,which make the result of lacking communicate in the neighbor. Therefore,the government should create laws that reduce the passive and cause negative social impact news about the community. At the same time,the government should often held some positive public lecture and broadcast something about create harmonious community idea ln conclusion, our modern lives took us apart from our communities. Thus, local authorities must do something to change this. Some solutions are voluntary work and more social events so citizens could interact and meet new friends.