Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest?

Challenges in the ecological structure of the world are made by people decreasing the number of species and the varieties of biological creatures. The essay will examine the causes of the specific phenomenon and its possible solutions. One of the reasons for this problem is the extreme usage of natural resources. In order to provide necessary needs for society most factories and companies attempt to surpass production capabilities while destroying the natural balance of the ecosystem. As a result, the terrifying use of sources demolishes bio life and makes them disappear. Another appealing reason for the current thread is pollution. Many production facilities use specific chemicals and materials that destroy the environment drastically. For instance, in 1999 factory in Sumgait, Azerbaijan released processed sulphur into nearby water ponds to get rid of unnecessary chemical solutions made in production. Because of that 10.000 wildlife in the area died after the productional mistake made by workers. The artificial incubation in species with the risk of extinction can create a well-structured balance and can save millions of resources for future generations. The process will not only bring stability to the microstructure but also bring awareness to each generation. It is very well known that the government maintain rules regarding demand in society. That is why safety matters stimulated by pollution have to be regulated by law. Furthermore, it is important to obtain specific reserves for the sake of our world, while creating better legislation on ecological issues.There are national parks in Azerbaijan regulated by the government to protect the system from detrimental effects on human beings. In conclusion,unlimited consumption and pollution of nature can be damaging. Regarding the reason, bringing new technics of incubation and creating regulatory restrictions in-laws will be the main solutions for this matter.