Some people say that protecting the environment is the governments responsibility. others believe that every individuals responsibility for it. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, it's considerable argued that save the environment is the responsibility of authorities. While, the other side individuals think that every person is handle responsibilities for it. I will discuss both views and give my own perspective in the upcoming fourth paragraphs. To begin, The environment is populated day by day and law-maker will be responsibly for that and it's duties to all government workers. To explain, The any nations will be provided the facilities for their citizens and it will be important for all massive to care about the climate and some bad things should be avoid for their environment such as Garbage is dynamically increasing every year. For example, In Australian news channels reveal headlines that air pollution rising very fastly and authority will be not controllable and it will affect of their public health. Hence, It will be big impact for all global development because experts will be not find valuable solutions. Furthermore, The world's international industries try to control environmental issues but it will need a big time for Scientific research. In addition. Many British scientists said that it will be difficult for every people to save their climate matter and many universities will be working on projects on how to environmental protect. For instance, The [UHO] United Health Organizations exposed that the environment is less safe for their community-based it will be big impact on their nation's future climate. In conclusion, Although environmental responsibilities for both kinds of people are important to a safe climate. Moreover, It will also be beneficial for all human beings and it's useful for the environment.