Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

Thanks to top-notch technological innovations, particularly the Internet, people are able to follow the news on websites or social platforms. However, many people believe that newspapers are still the most vital source of information, I bitterly disagree with them. Because I suppose that whereas newspapers are slow and hard for readers to find news, the Internet can provide most information in the quickest way. Traditional newspaper can not offer the newest information for people. In particular, when people read a newspaper, they just notice about the events, diseases… that happened yesterday, three days ago or even last week. As a result, these people will gradually go backward in our mass communication society. What is more? People have difficulties in finding the news they need in newspaper. For instance, should people want to find articles related to a topic, newspapers hardly do it effectively. Therefore, the Internet was invented to partly solve the problems newspapers have. When surfing webs, people easily read a lot of articles about any topics. Additionally, most of them are up-to-minutes information. Furthermore, people want to know about any issue, they just write a key word on search engines like Google, they can find numerous posts related to that issue. All in all, newspaper are not common due to its efficiency, and news on the Internet have more merits. Besides, it is suggested that people should not believe too much to these news because they may not accurate.