School are spending more time teaching traditional subjects such as history. Some people think they should rather spend more time in teaching skills that can help students to find a job. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Nowadays, Many schools are spending more time teaching historical subjects such as history. However, Few individuals believe also that schools should teach any kinds of useful subjects such as English and computer they help in searching for jobs in their life. I agree with this notion, it will be beneficial to learn new skills and I will discuss them in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the agreement, College Authority will be provided with many frequently types of subjects such as computers. To explicated, The nation's government will be required useful skills in high-paid work because International industries workers have so many different skills they learn during their university time. For example, In Australian news channels reveal headlines that high-paid salaries will be beneficial for their own way and in all popular industries such as Nike this brand job requires various kinds of skills. Thus, When students learn different subjects in their Childhood time it will also be useful in future. To commence with the disagreement, In school principals teach their nation traditional subjects and it well knows for their learner's. Furthermore, When childbirth in any region it will important to learn about their country's historical age. To explain, Many governments know the history of their region and it will be useful to their upcoming generations. For instance, In Britain, all elementary schools will be taught their person to learn the British army history. Hence, it's will be useful to learn traditional paper and it will worth in next years. In conclusion, Although Both subject's exams will be beneficial to their personal life and countries. Moreover, Many job opportunities needed to see their employer all types of skills such as Thinking and communicating with others massive.