Some people think computers and the Internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn more effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

the opening statement explains, some people consider that research in the home with help of technology to be more effective for those who are eager to learn, the others think being together with other students and support of authorities who have more experience is much better. Both views have benefits but in school and with the teacher is more important. On the one hand, the computer and internet are a large library for those who want to research. Firstly, Access to information is very easy and very fast. For example; on the internet, you can find information about the cell’s mitochondria, as well as the poems of William Blake. Secondly, this method allows to children keep up with the times; they learn how to use the computer and what are the benefits of technology. Finally, most people study alone when they use the computer and this lead to easier focus for somebody so we can bring knowledgeable generations. On the other hand, education in school is more important. Every kid has to know the society in which they live. They must make interact with them and they should introduce themselves. We can provide this only at school. Moreover, the competition is can be a benefit for children. To be in an environment where people of their age, can convert to hardworking people those who are lazy. Furthermore, teachers can help with some problems that we can not find the solutions in the internet. For instance; every child has different motivations teachers can help with this. Those who have not completed their education need to reccommendation recommendations by knowledgeable people. İn conclusion, both views are acceptable. However, those who continue their training should abandon comfort zone and take advantage of the educationist.