Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or to valuable to be shared freely.

Most people are of the view that some information should be protected without publishing because it may contain very important details such as, scientific research or business statistics. While other believe that information should be published freely to create awareness among people. I strongly believe that information must keep with almost confidentiality without providing any access. On the one hand, information are good source for improve knowledge about wide range of subjects. For instance, university students are able to get many details for their research,presentation and case studies. As well as, it is easy for researchers, experiments and new invasion. Hence, good source for start Change the form of the verb starting show examples new business or develop companies and got many benefits such as, increase sales and production. Free access to the field of medicine is the most important for all over the world. In covid 19 pandamic many people survive with using medical advice advices. On the other hand, most of the information must be protected because it will be the future of the world. Specially, such data of nuclear weapons or biological weapons if it goes to the wrong hand it will be the beginning of the dark era to the world. Moreover, they are commercially valuable. Many secrets of development and how to boost the business are include with the data. For example, software companies earn lots of money than others. In addition, all the countries have secured data that are impossible to publish. In conclusion, information is the base of the world's economy and security. Therefore, it is very important to keep under security.