Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or to valuable to be shared freely.

Most people are of the view that some data should be protected without publishing because it may contain very important details such as scientific research or business statistics. While others believe that information should be published freely to create awareness among people. I strongly believe that information must keep with almost confidential without providing any access. On the one hand, information is a good source for improving knowledge about a wide range of subjects. For instance, university students are able to get many details for their research,presentation and case studies. As well as, it is easy for researchers, experiments and new invasions. Hence, a good source for starting new businesses or developing companies and got many benefits such as, increase sales and production. Free access to the field of medicine is the most important all over the world. In covid 19,pandemic many people survive by using medical advice. On the other hand, most of the details must be protected because it will be the future of the world. Especially, such data on nuclear weapons or biological weapons if it goes to the wrong hand it will be the beginning of the dark era in the world. Moreover, they are commercially valuable. Many secrets of development and how to boost the business are included in the data. For example, software companies earn lots of money than others. In addition, all the countries have secured details that are impossible to publish. Therefore they have to use the proper security systems to protect them. In conclusion, data is the base of the world's economy and security. Therefore, it is very important to keep it under security.