Some people think that family life and parents have great influence on children’s development, while others consider that external influence plays a more important role in children’s life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Now these days, it is very important for parents to track the growth of their children due to the surrounding environments which might impact them in a negative way. Some people think that the development of children in the right direction is majorly contributed by parents and family life but others still assume that influence of the external factors has more significance. This essay will discuss both views in the subsequent paragraphs. While children grow naturally based on their mindset but parents and family members still have to focus on them. In addition, parents are the first persons sitting at home to tell the difference between right and wrong. The children also enjoy family life and have a great influence from their parents and relatives. For example, kids can learn the native language very quickly as all of the family members speak the same language. On the other hand, sometimes it is a must-have influence from the outside world for the children as there is a variety of learnings available for them to learn and grow. Additionally, they can explore different environments which are quite not possible to provide at home. For example, children are learning quickly when they go out of the house. To conclude from the above, the influence of parents is much stronger on the development of their children but at the same time, the outside influence is very much important for the same objective. This essay discussed both opinions but in my opinion, the parent's influence has more relevance than others.