Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that the Internet becomes more and more popular nowadays and more people read news on it, but newspapers will remain the most important source of news. I partly agree with this view. There is some advantages and disadvantages of newspapers. Firstly, the information which is written in this source of news is quite reliable and correct. Secondly, people can read news without Internet connection. This is very convenient if you are in places which don’t have wifi, for examples, train station, bus station,.. to buy it if you want to read news. In the other hand, reading news on the Internet also have its benefit. The information having on newspapers is available on the internet. So if you want to read news freely, it is the best choice for you to read on the Internet. However, the news on the Internet is not completely true, it is very easy to make take news on this social media. For example, in the Covid-19 crisis, so many was the fake news that the government has to advice people to choice news to read and not to trust any rumours on the Internet. In conclusion, i think both the Internet and newspapers are important sources of news.