Some people believe that space exploration is beneficial to humanity. Others, however, think that it is useless. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

For many centuries the universe had always been out of reach for Homo sapiens until the recent decades when humans started using technological advancements to explore the sky and beyond. While being perceived as beneficial for the vast majority, some still oppose that it is unhelpful to society. This essay discusses both points of view and provides the author's opinion before the conclusion is reached. It can not be denied that there are tremendous positive impacts from astronomy. Planetary expedition helps mankind to better understand the scale of our universe and how vast it really is. Researchers have always been eager to discover new planets, for one-day humanity can find a new place to reside. Furthermore, capacity travel has inspired many adolescents to be astronauts that will put effort into further expanding their knowledge of the unknown. On the other hand, some argue that there is no point in allocating resources for territory search. distance adventure, since the first moon landing, many believed that NASA had set it up and that the whole inspection is fake. Therefore, people think that it was a cash cow for the government and also was used for propaganda purposes. For example, I do not have money. In my opinion, solar system travel played a vital role in technological development and the survival of the human race. As time goes by, resources on Earth will be depleted and at some,point the resources will be insufficient to reach the demand. As a result, despite the negatives, I agree that territory analysis is beneficial to humanity. For example, I like a field. To conclude, curiosity has always been a part of human beings, with the majority of innovations and discoveries that have come from it. While some think it is of no use, the galactic study still gives humanity hope that one day, they will find a new place that they can call home.