Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many teenagers spend most of their spare time playing computer games and watching movies, so some people think that they should do some effective things to improve themselves such as unpaid community work. In contrast, some parents suggest that they should have a chance to play around as they want. From my viewpoint, I agree with the former view, and the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in detail. To begin with, working with a community is hard for some people because,in some work, they have to meet many people and have to communicate, so some, people are in very serious situations. Furthermore, everyone has their own idea for their life, some parents only want their children to study in school and then come back home and spend time with each other or spend their own time. However, unpaid community work has numerous benefits for teenagers. First of all, teenagers can be motivated by some work for example some teenagers who love nature will be impressed by working with nature. In addition, community work can give sophisticated experiences for them, and these experiences will stay in their soul forever. Moreover, it can help young people know how to manage their time. These things make the children develop themselves faster. In conclusion, unpaid community work in my spare time can offer many benefits as I have given above. Therefore, it is recommended that teenagers should do unpaid community work in their spare time.