Some people think that all teenagers should be required to do unpaid work in their free time to help the local community. They believe this would be benefit both the individual teenager and society as a whole Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some individuals that all young people will gain a lot of benefits when participating in charitable tasks in their spare time to support society. From my standpoint, I totally agree with this statement. To begin with, it is undeniable that teenagers are an integral part and importantly contribute to a country's development. Therefore, they need to know about their responsibilities and be willing to take part in social activities to aid the government. Instead of staying at home or doing unnecessary work, they can give their hands to help the disadvantaged in the community so that they not only gain much experience but also the social life of poor people can be improved. For instance, In almost slums of India, according to the reports of the government, the living condition of people now are being improved thanks to the participation of young adults that raise funds to enhance the infrastructure that can offer the poor enough fresh water and healthy foods However, there exist, several skeptics, that juveniles will be cheated by many bad people who try to make corrupt use of their beliefs of them to do unlawful jobs. They argued that teenagers only need to study and obey their parents. While it is true to some extent, the young will become unmindful of the life of others. To take a clear example, as some magazines show, nowadays the young generation become robots only know what to do but they almost don't care about anything surrounding them even help needy people. To conclude, I strongly approve that teenagers should be required to do unpaid work to support their countries and communities because of the undeniable benefits