Many people think that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.Discuss both view.

According to the WHO, ' Health is wealth' and it plays a pivotal role in human lives. One school of thought believes that the greatest way to enhance public health is by raising the number of sports services. However, others argue that it would have a small effect on public health and that other measures are required. This essay will discuss both sides, and my reasons will be articulated in the forthcoming paragraphs with a logical conclusion. To commence with, it is irrefutable that sports improve a person's physical growth. Governments should increase sports facilities, such as cycling and others, which assist people in upgrading their health. Hence, sports reduce stress and boost the digestive system. Furthermore, sports like basketball, cricket, and running make bones and muscles strong and keep individuals fit. For example, a survey indicates that 90% of people have a low immunity system, which leads them to suffer from chronic diseases, but engaging in sports activities can enhance both the digestive system and immunity system. On the other hand, people should try different home remedies to make themselves fit and fine. Moreover, individuals should follow strict diets and eat fresh vegetables as well as beans to get proper vitamins and nutrients. Similarly, laughter therapy is one of the best ways to reduce depression and anxiety. Apart from this, regular exercise makes everyone healthy and wealthy. To recapitulate, 'Healthy minds dwell in a healthy body.' Therefore, the government should increase sports facilities, as they are significant for physical and psychological growth, and help to build strong bones and muscles.