The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future.

Nowadays,having a job cannot make people feel stable anymore since the world has been exponentially altering.In the following paragraphs causes and some soluble solutions will be presented. Modern technologies such as the internet and artificial intelligence have been developing substantially. Consequently,employers utilize these in their companies instead of using labor causing a large number of people to lose their positions. Additionally,since the world now is globalization employees with great skills can transport to other countries that have better income and better quality of life easily so the citizens in the countries have to be more competitive than before. The ways to deal with this problem for individuals are to improve themselves and find second jobs. Firstly,their expertise needs to be broadened such as language skills,technological skills,communication skills and coordination skills in order to be at the top of their areas which any technologies or other persons cannot replace. Moreover,they should make a consideration on another working organization,which can be done simultaneously with their current occupational place. That is to say,doing these provides them with reassurance from any situations that can happen. Besides that, people can retire early by investing in the stock market,bonds,gold or cryptocurrency due to these investments can accelerate their income.Some investors can make money with these things more rapidly than their own incentives. To summarize,work life today is more complicated than in the past since novel technologies have noticeably progressed and the world is now globalization.To tackle this problem, people should enhance their job skills,apply for other workplaces and invest in assets.