University education should be free to everyone, regardless of income. To what extent do you agree or disagree. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 word

Over a decade, there is a heated debate going on that Taking complete Eductionis too expensive due to university huge fee. This has started shattering the dreams of numerous students to study.In This essay, I will shed up a light on whether education should be free to everyone or should take fee from students, regardless of income. I opine that the education should be non-chargeable. Education has always played a crucial part for the development of human being so that they can learn the skills and build their career. Across the globe in all countries,Affording good education has become a nutcracker job for parents due to hefty fee structure.Due to this, Many students didn’t get the admissions in prestige college and they stop study. This results in the unemployment as people don’t have skills. Moreover, These situation also increases the suicide rates and other crime. Addition to this, Students suppose to take a loan on huge interest rates to complete the study and it takes a decade to repay the loan which puts students into mental pressure. In few countries like Canada and Australia, the education fee is very minimal or nil. This Results in more literacy rate of nation which helps to hike the economy rate of country. According to survey conducted by Harvard,The country offering free education produces more enterpreneurs and make Student self sufficient to earn good money. Country like Canada has came into developed nation list from developing nation list which is big achievement. To conclude, Universities should make the education free for everyone and To combat this, Government should take necessary steps to resolve this issue which will definately increase the literacy rate, skilled talent of country and generate more employment.