Because many children are not able to learn foreign languages, school should not force them to learn foreign languages. To what extend to you agree and disagree?

Some people believe that, educational institutes should make foreign languages compulsory in the curriculum while others say the opposite. I partially accord with this statement. To commence with, schools should not constrain their pupils to learn other languages because of various factors. Firstly many students find out a burden that adds extra pressure to their studies. As a result, many learners fail or hardly pass their main subjects to study foreign languages. Moreover, there are many pupils who do not still find interest in learning an external language. So, they study the course just to get the grades and never really practice it. This is why educators should not oblige their pupils to learn another mother tongue. On the contrary, a distant language can be implied considerably in the educational curriculum to benefit the student in the long run. To explain further, If the distant language course module can be designed in a manner that does not feel complicated to the children, they might find it easier to learn it. For instance, the overseas tongue can be taught through stories and interesting novels to make it uncomplicated for students. Furthermore, the educational institutes should portray the significance of the remote language to make trainees interested in learn them., Subsequently the value of the language will enlighten take the course. Thus encouraging students in comprehending overseas languages will help them in the long run. In,conclusion while taking foreign language courses should not be enforced by the educators, they can substantially imply the importance of the foreign tongue to them so it can help them in the upcoming future.