Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

An advertisement is a marketing tool which many companies using to promote their products in terms of commercials. Some people believe that this influenced the way we bought goods, but others think it is a boring message in advertising. It will be discussed in the essay. Firstly, it is undeniable that advertisement is on all social platforms such as youtube, Facebook, or Line. This is the best way for consumers to receive information about products before making a purchase. So the consumers can compare the benefits of the products they want to buy. About the advance in technology, the machine learning program records our behaviour, and then they can suggest products that are related to our needs accurately. So this is so successful to make the consumer's life more convenient. On the other hand, some people are annoyed by advertisements because they are interrupted while watching TV programs. The information injected into them is unnecessary and redundant that is not different from the others in the same categories. Additionally, many consumers have a bad experience because of the advertising, and the products they receive are not as advertised. All in all, the consumers preferred going to stores to see the products as they have no trust in the advertisement. In conclusion, I believe that advertisement is a potential marketing tool to persuade consumers to buy the products, but the truth in them will become lower.