Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit just places?

Nowadays,a large number of individuals are travelling to regions where the weather is either hot boiling or extremely cold.There are certain places such as the Antarctic and Shara that are well-known areas all over the world. Although visiting such kinds of zones have the much advantages while drawbacks also exist. To commence with,as the deserts have a difficult condition,there is not any accommodation there and it enables people to find an empty place. In other words,travellers will not face crowded places. Furthermore,visitors who have a burning passion for discovering untouchable lands have a chance to go desert due to a few people have a tendency to get this experience.One explanation for this,according to research 2 per cent of all tourists visit deserts like the Antarctic,Arctic and Sahara these surveys show that only a few people have an inclination to unearth unknown information and precious experience. It is true that as having a few merits,travelling to extreme places has much more demerits.One of the most disadvantages of this is that facilities like hotels, restaurants and convenient transport systems have not been developed in such venues which is why it would be irritating for tourists because they will have not a chance to stay in a luxury hotel. Additionally,you do not have any opportunity to go there yourself.You should go in a group with tours.It is undeniable that these excursions are costly. To sum up,it is irrefutable that the extreme weather like freezy and warm temperatures make travelling difficult to go a journey to the wild nature, however,it should be taken into consideration that these territories offer unmemorable memories for everyone because you will never see at anywhere what you see there