Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on every matters (suchasfood, clothes andentertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

These days most adults are of the view that giving an opportunity to kids to make their own selection on every daily matter may cause to lead society to individuals who only think about themself. Whereas others believe that it is beneficial for children are being self-autonomy. That the matters are surrounding them. I agree with the second viewpoint because this would cause many benefits to kid's future life. Firstly, allowing kids their own selection would be an investment for the future. Such as, if children try to find solutions at the beginning of their life they mentally prepare to conduct leadership. Not only that but they also became independent. As a result, always seeking knowledge and increasing their skills and talent. Hence, they will be good investors. Besides, by using talent is able to reach the goal easily. In spite of, some people others believe that they grew into selfish adults who think only of themselves. Moreover, are difficult to control. For instance, during shopping certain children are struggling with their parents to buy what they wanted without thinking do parents have money or not. Finally, there is a risk of injury while they try to find solutions. A case in point, if the solution is going shopping kids may try to start the vehicles. In conclusion, I strongly believe that allowing toddlers to own choices is a turning point in their future. Therefore, it is the most important main responsibility of parents and society.