Some people believe that children's time outside of school should be filled with scheduled activities such as art and music classes and sports. others feel that children need free time to play and relax. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

These days most parents are of the view that it is precious for children to participate in extra curriculum activities for their future outcomes. Whereas, others opinion that, children should have rest and joy at that time. In my point of view, I agree with the first sentence. Firstly, after-school education provides huge benefits to their present and future development. For instance, joining with singing, dancing and painting brings brain refreshments because those are good meditations for reducing mental stress. Not only that but they also study these are causes for their ultimate career such as, musician, painter or sportsman and earn money or get famous through this. In addition, increase intellect, thought process, creativity and relaxation techniques. Finally, in this modern world, most kids stay home alone until their parents come back. Therefore this may lead to unsafe in their future. Then it is better to do extra education. On the other hand in this comparative world, some people think their children must have joy and relax after school. It is good for managing time such as,doing homework, and being ready for the next day and day-to-day activities at the right time. Moreover, need time for relaxation just as staying with family members, playing with siblings as well a picnic. Stay with a loved one and do activities that are most suitable for better physical and mental health. In conclusion, it is important to learn extra education rather than stay with family after studying the school. Although, parents must be aware of the favouriting of kids that they would like or dislike. Mainly, imminent development is based on this process.