Discuss advantages and disadvantages of using public transport

Nowadays, the need for transportation is becoming more and more popular. Many people have decided to use public transport as their types of moving. But what are the advantages of this situation, and what are the drawbacks? In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why using public transport is getting hotter and some challenges to be overcome. Let’s begin by looking at the advantages of moving by public transportations. One of the main reasons is that they’re considerably cheaper than any other means of moving, such as taxis. It would be much better to arrive at your place with just about 1$ instead of paying 10$ for a cab. Another interesting point in using public transport is that they’re quite environmentally-friendly compared with using your car. This can make you feel better to think that you’re a part of making the earth more healthier. Turning to the other side of the argument, most public transportations requires some time to wait. It can be a huge drawback, especially when you don’t have patience or you’re in a hurry. And if you want to go to several locations at a time, then using public transport will probably cause you some inconvenience for they’re meant to take you to just one particular place only. In conclusion, there are both pros and cons to this situation. While moving by public transport can help you with many benefits, it also comes with many disadvantages as well. In my view, I believe that if people can use public transportations in the right way, the world can be a much better place.