Nowadays, people have greater access to fast food. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, citizens have huge disponibility to junk food. Althoug fast food is tasty and cheap, I belive the disadvantages outweigh the advantages because it lead to obesity. It is well know that most of the citizens feel interested in consuming fast food because it is so addictive by having too much salt, and this lead to overeat. Firstly, this food is so tasty that people do not know when to stop, and this lead to eat bigger proportions of food. Secondly, yunk food is so cheap that any one can have access to this food, and the size of these type of food is huge for a very unexpensive price. This cause that many families opt to visit places such as MacDonalds or Carls juniors. For Instance, In The united States, the obesity in children is common in the whole country because companies that sell yunk food give away gumble size package of food for less than five dollars. However, this sounds tempting, I believe is preferable to measure the portion of food given to people, and avoid eating too much salty and unhealthy food. It is essential that society know how greasy food affect their health that this might lead to chronic diseases. Obesity is number one disease among the population in the United States because people usually tend to overeat. Moreover, being obese is not just matter of appearance becasue this lead to suffer from diseases such as high cholesterol, liver diease, and diabetes type two. Although, it is aceptable to eat greasy food once a month because it is so tasty, this should not be a habit for our community. To explain further, the bast majority of Hispanics living in The United States suffer from Diabetes because they ignore to eat small portions, and tend to eat too much greasy food, so this lead to chonic disease. I believe it is important to prevent illnesses coming form eating too much and people need to choose healthy choices when it comes to eat. To conclude, although yunk food is tasty and unexpensive to acquire, it is preferable to be aware about all the diseases a person can suffer for eating unhealthy. For these reasons the disadvantages outweigh the advantages.