Although there is a lot of software available today that can translate from one language to another, it is still necessary for people to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Eventhough, nowadays, the techknology has a variety of applications of softwears of language translation, however people are still need to getrequirment get requirement another languages which are valuble. I totaly agree with the point and this essay explores why I sit with this view. Learning foreign language offers crucial benifits to the society. This is because people can be enjoyed their life with family after geting a job which is higher salary in another nations easily. In another words, various vacancies are available in the job market. For example, when open internent's internet official page of canada is visible many professions to enter and get perment residence working visas for two years in Canada who understand French. Another crucial advantage is that the taurist tourists who are able to speaks local language show their respect and the love for the local culture, Also, as a result, possible to extend people's position and hospitality further. In addition, speaking a second language enhance their chance of suceed of life. This is because people can enter the world through internet and from another social media such as You Tube and make some exellent presentation. For instance, Mr. Martin John, who was famous Sri Lankan you tuber who speaks and write many anguages has have achived 30,000000 subcribers in a few years. Most of subcibers were from abroad from all over the world. In conclusion, allthough availability of manay language facilities and translation websites, it is still need to gets reality language speak and practice means it give many merits to people's life time.