It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages?

It is vital for everyone to run the risk of something in their professional and private lives. I think, although it has plenty of benefits, there is a negative aspect to it. Taking risks could have a positive impact on mankind’s life and has many good aspects. A significant advantage of this attitude is that people give themselves new opportunities in their whole lifetime. I mean, without running the risk of many things you will not have the ability to achieve goals. As an example, a person who is working as a bartender should give himself the opportunity of investing in different expensive courses in his field to have his own restaurant or café. Needless to say, if he does not do this, he will not become a founder and has to continue his job in the workforce. So this kind of attitude can help individuals to be improved and become successful. Another positive aspect is that they can work on their personalities and advance their self-esteem and confidence. Moreover, they can teach themselves to be braver and more tolerant because living is full of ups and downs and you have to follow your dreams even with their difficulties and disappointments and whenever you go out of your depth, you get closer to your targets. There is also a drawback to it and it is that it may harm confidence and make problems during the lifetime. I suppose, many people do not have the ability to face failure and they might be damaged by this action. There are lots of men and women who want a stable life and any disappointment could have a devastating strain on them. This negative aspect can have different consequences on lives and human beings’ minds. In conclusion, running the risk of things have lots of advantages and has a good effect on your entire life. Furthermore, it can teach many beneficial things to everyone, also it can encourage them to pursue success.