as well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that making money is the purpose and not anything else is more important than profits. In comparison to this group, others think that business has social responsibilities besides the amount of earnings. However, I agree with the latter one because of the important effects of being sociable and taking the public’s satisfaction as the priority to achieve success in every career.   On the one hand, in contemporary society, the role of being sociable has become the most important factor in being prosperous. That is to say, even though, qualification is one of the vital features to achieve success or have a demanding business that can support individual income, having a strong bond with the public is more effective than related skills. Therefore, in my perspective, social responsibility means that the value of a relationship also obeying the rolls might strengthen the social bond. For instance, big companies cannot stay ahead of other businesses unless evaluate public needs and are close to people from different walks of life. On the one hand, in recent years people have respected businesses that always take care of the public’s satisfaction. In other words, if companies want to grab market share, they do not have any choice except to provide fulfilling services that not only boost public trust but also might widen their customers. By way of example, after-sale services are one of the main keys to people. Therefore, having quality after-sales services is more likely that bring the majority of people satisfied. In conclusion, I do believe that, unless companies care about social responsibilities, success will not be achieved.