in some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In some nations, it is believed by groups of people that human being has health issues because of consuming fast food more than normal. in my opinion, although eating too much fast food can hurt our body but other reasons are involved too. Almost everybody knows that fast food contains high levels of added salt and cholesterol which can lead to heart diseases such as high blood pressure and respiratory problems but I think other factors have more Effects on this issue. Consumption of alcohol and smoking nicotine is very frequent and popular especially, among adults and these two can have an impact on every organ in our body and bring mental disorders besides health issues. Moreover, in the 21st century nearly everything has become digital which means that we are dependent on the Internet for example before the radical spread of world while web, we tend to meet friends outside but now we met them visually On social media,Or before smartphones era, people used to shop from big malls and that needs some level of activity but currently, they buy their needs from websites such as Amazon. those all mean our physical activity has dropped dramatically and it can bring obesity and diabetes and even depression. To sum up,eating too much fast food Has inevitable effects on our body but we can not ignore other items such as low physical activity and the growing use of alcohol and nicotine in our lives.